Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Night Talmud- Daf Yomi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 6 2020 14 Tammuz 5780