Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Night Talmud- Daf Yomi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 3 2020 17 Kislev 5781