Sign In Forgot Password

Musical Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 6 2020 14 Tammuz 5780